im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
Been playing lot’s of ACOK lately, until today started playing native (with only the grand enhancement mod) and im having so much fun. Anyone else feel that native is just great? I know there’s tons of players who think this game need tons of mods to enjoy...
Submitted May 23, 2019 at 11:24AM by Huskywolf87 http://bit.ly/2HT4KDL
Comments
Post a Comment