Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I was at gamescom yesterday and gotta say the devs are awesome.

I was at gamescom yesterday and spent basically the entire day waiting in line just to play captain mode. I didn't get alot of interaction with them but after my 4th time playing lol one of them recognized me. He called over 3 others and got to talk a bit with them. They were ecstatic to see me come through to play so much and the smiles knowing that I love their game was awesome.

They all thanked me and said they are so happy we all love the game. One of them did a little jump of excitement. It was honestly awesome. Made my playing go back and wait on line for about an hour 6 times worth it.

Just wanted to say we got great people making Bannerlord who really care. It was awesome lol



Submitted August 24, 2019 at 03:46AM by Failroko https://ift.tt/2MACmL9

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]