Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Few combat-related questions

I'm using Realistic Battle mod but I'll take any answers, RBM or vanilla, just please state what are you commenting on!

  • I'm having trouble to learn how to fight in 1vMany scenarios when on foot. The opportunities to learn are very scarce and it's very punishing to fail. I guess you could just stack movement speed and strafe with a long weapon or something? I can clear hideouts solo and 1v1 pretty much anyone, but I really struggle with 1vMany even against Looters
  • Blocking requires 2 inputs (block button & directional button). Is there any way to make it work so that I can just hold down block and use mouse to change direction? I found a mod that is supposed to do it but it seems very outdated and crashes the game on startup
  • Thrown weapons get increased speed with skill levels Their starting range is really poor, but if I understand correctly projectile speed adds to both range and damage. Can they ever rival stuff like Noble Longbow or Hickory Crossbow in terms of range/accuracy? I guess the damage is superior?
  • Is charging with the mount any good? I noticed it deals a bit of damage and that there are some perks that enhance it, is it worthwhile to pursue? Not talking about weapon attacks, just the physical impact of the mount
  • Both Bows and Crossbows have perk to use the more powerful versions on mounts. Stuff like Hickory Crossbow and Noble Longbow. Are these perks important?

Bonus questions:

  • Are there any mods that make Crossbows and Bows craftable like other weapons?
  • Are there any mods adding weapons like Slings, Fire Lances or Fire Arrows?
submitted by /u/PrescientPotato
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]