Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

M&B looks hazy in-game for me vs others.

So I can't figure out why or how, but my game looks slightly hazy compared to others playing this game. I've noticed this since watching a few youtube videos and noticed the difference. It's not due to a single mod.

I've tried adjusting every setting in game and nothing really changes it. Gamma is set to default at 2.0, and lowering just darkens the haze.

Anyone would happen to know whats going on?

Video card is a GTX 1070 running on DX 9. DX 7 doesnt change it either.

Edit: Link for comparisons. http://ift.tt/2o2gzfX



Submitted March 25, 2017 at 02:33AM by EatACookie http://ift.tt/2nSDPQI

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]