Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

[Parabellum] Irony

Its kinda ironic how Parabellum is #4 in the singleplayer mod list, and was taken down due to copyright. Shot story: I didnt download the latest Parabellum patch and will probably hate EA for the rest of eternity :D

This is my first reddit post and im sorry if this interferes with the reddit rules. Also, am i able to edit my flair on phone?



Submitted March 28, 2017 at 07:07PM by TrooperPilot http://ift.tt/2nsUMy9

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]