Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

New player, looking for a mod to improve my experience.

Bought the game on sale a few days ago and I've put 12 hours into it so far. Most of this had been running around killing bandits and doing quests. I finally succeeded in becoming a vassal but I don't really know what else to do. I'm too bad to help attack armies/ castles but I wipe the floor with any bandits I see, even sea raiders. And I'm tired of doing quests because 90% of the time spent is trying to find where the hell the guy who gave you the quest is. I'm just slightly underwhelmed by the game I guess. The premise is great, but I was wondering if there was something that would make the gameplay better/ give me more to do.



Submitted March 18, 2017 at 11:50AM by sarnold95 http://ift.tt/2mf1M4e

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]