Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Best mod for being a bastard?

I've been out of the game for ages, but I'm feeling the pull to come back. Only issue is that as far as I can recall, my existing characters aren't in a very interesting place; a king in Floris slowly expanding the borders and a post-story character in VC just casually dicking about fighting Sea Raiders. I've always wanted to play a bad guy in the game, caring not a whit for honour or reputation, attacking caravans and villages with a horde of scruffy unwashed malcontents, but it seemed that doing so would just fuck the game up for me as I made many enemies with little return.

Is there a mod that, if not rewards, then at least does not heavy-handedly punish my desire to be a cock to everyone? Where I can essentially RP as a bandit warlord without having to worry that it cripples future progression?



Submitted August 08, 2018 at 05:16AM by MrTomDawson https://ift.tt/2M71ppC

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]