im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
I've played M&B for years, always with quitting without saving enabled. Today I tried no quitting without saving. OH MY GOD. I'm getting wrecked by bandits 24/7. It's so frustrating. No more speeding around the map and reloading if things go wrong. It's added a whole new element to the game - and I like it.
Submitted August 12, 2018 at 05:19PM by Irish_Potatoes_ https://ift.tt/2MhzLVY
Comments
Post a Comment