Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

For real though,how do I make my early game not last 50 hours and actually do something productive?

I've been playing this game for uhhhhh about 300 hours now and still haven't realised how I should even begin.I always start slow and recruit like 120 peasants with my meagre cash and then become a vassal and loot some for more cash and get slaughtered,rinse and repeat.

There are,I would imagine,some way more efficient strategies and ways to pull this off. It's become very tiring to me,this whole process of running around with 20 solidly trained men looking for bandits on the roads,only to watch like 5 of them die within one battle even though we're facing fucking unarmed bandits for fuck's sake.



Submitted September 24, 2018 at 10:20AM by DarkMaster1947 https://ift.tt/2zqA7lK

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]