Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Just got this game, I have to say I'm absolutely loving it.

I don't really know the point of this post is other than to praise this game. It's such a simple concept yet it's kept me hooked since I first bought it yesterday. I'm sitting at work right and all I wanna do is go home and play it. You know it's a good game when it's actively disrupting your life lol.

I think this game further proves the notion that games dont require amazing and spectacular graphics to be good. I originally was turned off by this game due to the graphics, it looked to me like a poorly made asset flip. But then I kept hearing about it and seeing it online so I said fuck it I'll give it a shot. I haven't put it down and I'm very happy with my decision to play it.

I keep hearing Bannerlord being dubbed "Mount and Wait" because of how long it's taking. Either way when/if it comes out I'm absolutely setting aside some money for it, if it's even half as good as Warband I know it'll be money well spent.



Submitted October 19, 2018 at 08:04AM by DrillWormBazookaMan https://ift.tt/2ypPJVP

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]