Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Does anyone else randomly break out imprisoned lords?

Like, "Hey, you don't know me, but clonk you're free, kkbye." There's usually no backlash or penalty unless you're caught, if gives you nice little rep rewards, and it makes you feel warm and fuzzy.



Submitted October 27, 2018 at 03:19PM by FF_Ninja https://ift.tt/2O9yMUL

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]