Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Modding the Arena

This is a question for the resident modders of this sub. I don’t have much modding experience myself, but I was wondering if there was a way to mod the arena fights for native. What I’m wanting to do is make less opponents spawn, but more frequently. Kind of like making it into a big brawl. I also want to eliminate teams.

Is there a file I can go into that will allow me to make these changes?



Submitted April 12, 2019 at 01:05PM by SirJerryCan http://bit.ly/2VOtSRu

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]