Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

"attack THAT formation" command?

So, it's a long and sort of irrelevant story but I got bored of grinding and modded the shit out of the game and am now playing as the leader of "the hundred," myself plus 99 companions, no recruiting. It's kinda fun, honestly, but since I got RBM and open source armory, and everyone starts out with level 1 skills, the cavalry detachment SUCKS. They're slower than every other rider unit I've encountered, and they waste the whole battle trying to chase down the four or five enemy horsemen and, well, not accomplishing anything while everyone else gets wrecked.

I just want these motherfuckers to come with me to trample the enemy archers but haven't been able to make them do it once. I even had them follow me to 30 feet between the enemy Archer line and told them to charge, and they fucking peeled off and, you guessed it, tried to chase the enemy cavalry who, naturally, were doing to my archers what I was trying to do to theirs.

So, how do I tell them who to attack? It was actually pretty funny the first time but after the third time, where I was massacred in a battle where I had a strength advantage (100 companions, 0.5 k/d), I'm kinda over it but also don't want to give up on my gaggle of dipshits, because it is fun until the enemy cav shows up.

submitted by /u/cvisscher1
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]