Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Unpopular Opinion

I play mount and blade on the easiest settings because it makes me feel like a badass. I see you guys talking about beating 200:1 odds and I’m over here on the easiest I can have, getting destroyed in multiplayer to the point I get kicked for being so bad, the whole shebang. But hey at least I have fun in my playthrough. Currently I have an army that consists of 60 huscarls, 40 swadian knights, and 35 or so vaegir marksmen. I have 750k+ denars, the best weapons and armor I could find, and there’s only 3 factions left in the game (one of which is my own). And yknow what it feels damn good to siege a castle of 500, get like 100 kills on my own, and only have 2 soldiers killed. Make fun all ya want, this game is so damn fun when you’re a badass.



Submitted September 24, 2018 at 09:12PM by cameron_c44 https://ift.tt/2Q3grdk

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]