Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Perisno and sneaking into cities

okay seriously, what the fuck??? Is it just me or is it like super impossible to fight off the guards once youre detected without high athletics to kite them forever. The weapons you are given are so trash, im 30 str, 10 power strike and these things are only doing 12-16 damage to each guard and this is with like 250 prof in 2 handed and 300 prof in polearm (im not sure which one the scythe uses). Is there a way to change the equipment we bring in because this is insane even with high stats. I 99.9% of the time ride my horse so i dont see the point in investing in athletics just for this and i normally wear the elven shoes with +2 athletics just in case anyway. Also you always get spawned in between a bunch of them which makes it even harder, like im trying to sneak into Qatetaqa and i get spawned literally in the middle of 3 of them and the one direction i can kite in has two guards already in it, like tf???



Submitted October 25, 2018 at 07:12AM by LionDefender https://ift.tt/2D38emT

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]