Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

How do you even win against the conspiracy?

I don't know if there's something that i don't know about the whole conspiracy thing but i'm at that point where you have three kingdoms against you and holy shit, this feels like pushing a boulder against a mountain.

It's not even that i can't defend my original fiefs, i absolutely can and i have a lot of clans with me so we haven't really lost too much. The part that i fail to comprehend is how i'm supposed to win this? My mindset was "Well, i'll just focus one of the three and stomp every fief until they no longer exist". The thing is, after taking at least one or two i can't go any further bc they just take all the fiefs back with shitty 100 man parties, and it just isn't a fun experience to run around the fiefs as if babysitting them to not get stomped. It's not even that i care about the fiefs per se, i just want to delete one kingdom from existence but even that seems like a whole impossible task.

submitted by /u/VinexHD
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]