Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

On foot or on horse?

It seems like almost every video I see they ride a horse and stay on their horse the entire battle. I've developed a style where I join my infantry in the trenches once the calvary Vs. calvary has settled down. I know it's easier to see the battlefield from a horse but I take so many arrow shots on a horse that I started 'hiding' behind my infantry shield wall and then wrecking havoc once the melee ensued.

I do run on 1/4 damage to the main hero, if that's cheating so be it, it helps me survive deep into most battles and survive some. I just find it much more satisfying to rampage around with a mastercrafted axe and heavy armor plus 300+ athletics to maneuver around the dangerous foes. If you've never tried a melee character, I highly recommend it!

A sample:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7OXh1xmPyp4

submitted by /u/hyprvypr
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]