im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
I have been playing bannerlord for like 300+ hours and I tried out warband I found its combat to be more fun and less of a headache honestly. I wish its combat system was more like it or maybe even Chivalry 2 because that games combat is so sexy
[link] [comments]
Comments
Post a Comment