Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Rhodok Veteran reporting in

What the fuck did you just say about me, you impudent whelp? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in Veluca, and I've been involved in numerous castle sieges on the Kingdom of Swadia, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in siege warfare and I'm the top crossbowman in the entire Rhodok army. You are nothing to me but just another opportunity to increase my crossbow proficiency. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before in Calradia, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over courier? I am contacting my network of castle lookouts across Calradia and your recent tracks are being traced right now so you better prepare for the glaivestorm, whelp. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your cavalry. You're fucking dead, knave. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hunded ways, and that's just with my pike. Not only am I extensively trained in polearm combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of board shields of the Rhodok army and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your vile warband off the face of Calradia, you little ninny. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little declaration of war over lost lands was about to bring down on you, maybe you would have trained your fucking troops. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now you're paying the price, you god damned knave. I will shoot bolts all over you until you drown in them. You're fucking dead, whelp.



Submitted June 30, 2017 at 02:08AM by ivedoneawee http://ift.tt/2uqsiYe

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]