Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Wtf is dickplomacy

yo like what's dickplomacy I've seen that it's a mod with diplomacy, but like what are it's features bc all the post ive read they just say "oh its like diplomacy with more features" but like what features tho I need more info. like is it a heavy mod idk if my toaster can handle it.

(i am a former console peasant that took the step up to a toaster pc)

and sorry if this all looks like congealed shit this my first Reddit post



Submitted October 22, 2018 at 04:39AM by RicoOfAnderfell https://ift.tt/2yu7bZj

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]