Skip to main content

TOWN CEREMONIES IS FINALLY OUT! here is the launch trailer i made to showcase my mod

hey guys, i know i have been teasing you all week with videos and screenshots of my mod, and i am glad to tell you that the mod is finally out on nexus mods. here is the nexus mods link for you guys to download the mod and try it it. i tried my best to make my mod compatible with the vast majority of the mods out there, for you to enjoy it with your favorite mods (of course i cant be 100% sure it will work with all mods, but test it out and tell me!) this is the second mod i launch and i tried my best to remove as much bugs and crashes as possible, but it could be the case that some slipped by me. please try the mod out and report any bugs/crashes if you see any in the nexus page. i hope you guys like the trailer video i made and like the mod more. looking forward at what types of videos and screenshots you guys are gonna make with my mod. hope you have fun playing it. submitted by /u/black_ap3x [link] [comments]

Is Count Tredian a jerk?

tldr; I gave Count Tredian a ton of fiefs, did I mess up?

So to cut a long story short, some shit led me to declaring a Russian Revolution about 60 days in, and for a while found myself bouncing between the two defending them after the war with the Nords turned out to be a lot shorter than I had banked on. After a while I went back to my court in Nelag to try and beg the Sultan for peace again, and Count Tredian was there, he offered to join me since Harlaus was being a wanker or something. Since he was my first vassal I showered him in gifts. But today I read here that the lords have personalities and some are just assholes. But I can't seem to find out what type of Lord Tredian is. I'm worried he's an asshat since he was so willing to dip from Swadia. So did I fuck up?



Submitted January 16, 2019 at 01:29AM by The_Empire_Of_Kilos http://bit.ly/2Mb3bCA

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]