Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Need some help with the mid-early game!

Hello! I'm fairly new to posting on Reddit, as well as Mount & Blade. Please forgive my ignorance on any of these subjects!

Anyways. I just started getting into the game and have roughly 60 hours in M&B. I know this isn't a lot to most people, but it's practically all I play now. Unfortunately, 90% of that time is spent BEFORE I am even given a fief! I've looked at guide after guide, but nothing seems to help me with getting through this awkward stage of the game. Can anyone offer advice?

My most common problems are running out of money, having very high wages, being too weak to fight harder bandits, a lack of weekly income, and no real goals. When given a fief after grinding out tournaments, I simply wander around with no clue on what to do, and I usually run out of money in the process.

Does anyone have any generally helpful tips on what to do at this early pre-fief to early-fief stage of the game? Maybe things like, how to make money, what to be focusing on, what troops to prioritize?

(Also, little side note, I really really love the Mongols, so obviously I'm a big fan of the Khergits. Unfortunately starting in their area is a nightmare and they seem to have generally weak (and expensive at times) units. Any mods that make starting there easier, or any tips on how to make the Khergits more viable?)

Edit: I have looked at the FAQ on the sidebar, but haven't learned much I didn't know. I guess I'm looking for more specific information? Sorry for the trouble!



Submitted February 24, 2017 at 04:39PM by Peed_Niy http://ift.tt/2mmhp6e

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]