Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Prosperity mechanics makes no sense!

I've read the wiki entry on Prosperity and a few posts and I've got a pretty good handle on how the mechanic is supposed to work. It doesn't work that way. How it actually works I have no idea.

I had Veluca go from Poor to Average. Then Nizer came back to my party and crashed the game. *(1) I expected that and had a recent save from the same day. The second time after I loaded there was the same prosperity increase. It crashed again a little bit later and tried again but this time no prosperity increase. The third time I sat and let the timer tick and Veluca never got a prosperity bump in 5 days.

I've tried it a dozen times now in various ways. Cleaning out bandits, selling stuff for 0 denars, using the cheat to teleport around and pump in the correct trade goods. I've tried loading different saves. I don't know why I not only cannot reproduce my first couple of runs, I can't even get prosperity to increase when I cheat like mad and give it extra time.

How the hell does this mechanic actually really work? Is it voodoo?

*(1) Once I've talked to too many people the game crashes. I don't know why or how to fix it, it has simply always done that on 2 different computers.



Submitted February 26, 2017 at 09:28PM by Noneerror http://ift.tt/2lVRd4D

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]