Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

How do you even begin to build momentum and not just flip settlements back and forth?

Hi everyone, not really a new M&B player but an inconsistent one. This may seem like a bit of a silly question, but how do you even begin to take over a chain of settlements? In my experience it's just flip flopping the outer edges back and forth because no one can maintain a decent army after a couple of battles.

On top of that, this game really feels like a massive slog with troop management. I don't understand why some sort of buffer couldn't be put in place for a garrison when you take over a settlement. It feels like you just have to troop dump over and over and then run around to recruit and retrain.

Does anyone have any tips on troop/settlement management? Another big issue is the settlements all rebel when starting to take new territories. I'm playing Battania and trying to get the Vlandians, but after a few lengthy wars there's been zero progress on either side besides a castle or two. If I get the settlement I always set it to the festivals and games or whatever it's called, but I have no idea how to overcome the opposing culture loyalty debuff. Also, if you set a governor that takes them out of your party, right?

Thanks! Excuse the lengthy post!

submitted by /u/ravensfan852
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]