Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Viking Conquest Story: Capturing a Castle

So I recently started the VC Storyline recently. I am surprised at how good it is, but I am kind of stuck.

Spoilers ahead so I went to Englaland with Sven, and, well, you know how well that goes. Anyway so I joined the Saxons by giving them the letter (because I like Bodo, and wanted to piss of Egil the traitor). I was made a lord but given no fiefs.

And the first mission is to conquer a castle, and hold it for 20 days. So I have very little money, maybe 5k, and pay about 500 something in matinence since I have a brewery cutting some matinence costs, and about 30 soldiers in my army.

So I just don't get how they expect you to conquer a whole castle with over 300 defenders without just pure grinding, and grinding until you can get a decent army

I got a lord to follow me, but he ran away at the first sight of an enemy army.

Any idea how I could get it easier, like maybe tips on building a bigger army, or how to keep enemies away or... something, (preferably with no cheats) so I can move on with the story.

Thank you, and my first post in the Mount and Blade thread so hello.



Submitted March 24, 2017 at 12:22AM by cjm81499 http://ift.tt/2njiwWQ

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]