Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Mod for stronk Khergits

Hellou there,butter-worshippers. I am new to Mount and Blade (I've got Warband,VE And Napoleonic conquest). Anyway,from all factions, the one i most like is the khergits. They are just cool, plus i'm rather bad with melee,so horse archery is gud for me. Homewever,i've learned that the Khergits later in the game are not that great, because of the Horse archer AI (Which should be the strong point of the khergits,if i'm right).
Anyway, is there any mod to make Khergits better as a faction? Or should i just deffect to the Rhodoks or something (In my main campaign i still didn't make any oath or become mercenary for any faction, just a bunch of sidequests for some khergit lords)



Submitted November 27, 2017 at 10:01AM by LeGuy123 http://ift.tt/2iX3Vy5

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]