Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Clash of Kings is well made, but it kind of sucks?

The battles go on for fucking AGES and only because some dude with full plate armor and high stats can’t be damaged by anybody, even when outnumbered 80:1.

Everything about this mod is top fucking notch, but the actual battles. The balance is ridiculous and archery means nothing after a while. If you could take the ASOIAF mods balance and battles and put it into ACOK, that would be the best mod out there for me.

Realistically, given the context of the setting, if thirty average soldiers with clubs go up to a man in full plate armor and smack them on the head 300 times, they’re fucking dead.

It’s not even difficult like PoP, it’s just frustrating.



Submitted November 21, 2018 at 08:52PM by JohngoDrugMoney https://ift.tt/2S4TgAh

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]