Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I struggle to find reasons to play anyone but Vlandia?

Maybe it changed in the 2 months or so since I played but Sturgia sucks, The Empire factions usually wind up dying off slowly, but I like their aesthetic in general. Khuzaits are just kinda bleh to me despite being near overpowered, Aserai aren't explicitly bad but their cities are stupidly far into their territory, and Battanians are just kinda ugly. Vlandia is large, has a nice spread of cities, their major clans are far from frontlines, their units are all pretty solid, what more could you want? I WANT to play Sturgia but they always just get annihilated to the point they only have 2 cities left by the time I can even vassalize with anyone, plus their archers are/were hilariously bad and that's a shot in the foot in general.

submitted by /u/ShugokiSmash99
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]