Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Main quest of bannerlord to defeat the 3 enemies instantly fail because of "time out" even tho I just got the quest.

Main quest of bannerlord to defeat the 3 enemies instantly fail because of "time out" even tho I just got the quest.

so I'm playing as the recently elected leader of the southern empire and I recently got to become the emperor of the southern empire after raghea had a timely death and I got in with overwhelming suport.after that I rode to the northern empire since we where at war and such and I decided to finally choose the create my own Imperial faction option on the conversation with istiana. after that It is said I sucessfully complete the quest and after I get out of the city sturgia, vladia and the aserai declare war on me instantly... (wich sucks because I'm already on a crappy war with the kuzhait.) however as soon as they declare war and the quest shows up the quest instantly fails because it was "timed out" even tho I just got it !

so any of you guys know how I can fix this or at the very least foward to the devs ? it really sucks to have to redo all of your progress just after I get a leadership position. picture showing the problem

here is the pic proving it... please help me I really would be gratefull if it is possible to finda solution.

submitted by /u/Nelden1998
[link] [comments]


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]