Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

How do I LARGELY increase my passive income?

Hi, so I'm a vassal, I have 1 city & 2 castles, maxed all of their constructions, have 3/5 successful workshops.

Each of my castle's garrisons, my party, and my wife's party cost around 1-2k gold, and so I make around 7k per day, and I lose around 7k per day to keep all those settlements protected.

Most of the garrisons are 3-4 tier troops, but even if I downgraded them all, it wouldn't make me that much money.

I tried going against the king before, and I couldn't convince a vassal to join me, cuz he asked for 1.5 million gold. Assuming that I want to make this amount within 100 days, I'd need to earn 15k per day.

There's just no way I could make that much difference in my income. Even If I had zero costs, I still wouldn't make this much.

Maybe if I participated in the war and got all those tributes, but I've already made Vladia way too powerful, I actually need them to LOSE a few fiefs, not gain more, considering that I intend to fight them later. So I don't participate, so I have no tribues. AAAAGH!!!1.

I just need more money. MORE. MONEY. MOOOAR. 15K PER DAY. HOOOOOW

pls help

submitted by /u/windowtwink
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]