Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Who is the most underrated Kingdom in the game?

My underated Kingdom is most likely either thr Khuzaits and Aserai, You have strong bowman in Battania and Strong Infantry and Cavalry in Empire, but those Horse Archers of the Khuzaits and Aserai do kill very hard.

I've decided in my current game to start my Kingdom in Khuzait cities because they felt like the "easiest" but their cheer number of Horse Archers and just Archers in general do a lot of pain.

I have most of my Vassals recruiting within my kingdom which means that most of them Higher Khuzait troops and a few Empire troops from nearby towns. However when I call my Army I have 50+ Horse archers just sending them out and letting them charge is absolutely insane. They never charge into groups and they just circle the enemies and keep shooting shot after shot. It's absolutely insane. I once saw my troops take out most of my enemies Infantry and Bowmen without moving a muscle

I see a lot of topics where people discuss which is best, but in the end I can see that most Kingdoms can hold their own as long as they have the numbers. Standing up against Rhagea for example is much harder since she mostly has the numbers (Even though I did win against such an army with half the numbers).

Who do you think is the most underrated in Bannerlord? I'm curious.

submitted by /u/ButtonSmasher_
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]