Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

A list of things we all never asked for and never wanted.

  1. Crush through with swords. I literally can't play with a 2h only anymore because I keep getting killed by overhead crush throughs. I don't play games where my death is based off of RNG.
  2. The class system (MP). To this day, Taleworlds still thinks it's a good idea, instead of allowing players to choose between picking a class for quick action, or a customized loadout.
  3. Matchmaking. Literally killed the entire MP community by having this in at launch without the option to create servers. There is no reason why any game should ever release with less features than its previous installment. None.
  4. Block Delay. To be fair, this one is currently being addressed. Slowly, but surely. I would just love to know who the genius is that makes these decisions.

Anyone else got anything?

IMO, the design team is incompetent at communicating w/ the community.

submitted by /u/Kylby36
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]