im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
Use this post to to check in with your other Bannerlord players or ask about anything related to Bannerlord! Connect by starting your own thread by posting a comment here.
all r/bannerlord and site-wide rules apply in the Megathread
This megathread will be replaced on October 06, 2020 at 3AM EST and 12AM PST respectively
[link] [comments]
Comments
Post a Comment