Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Gekokujo is enjoyably odd!

I finally decided to give a try to this module and man.. this is SO different. I just finished collecting companions, while trying to start some businesses around, since you need to make towns like you a bit, to start one (I like that feature).

The lack of shields changes the game so much, making it more bloody. I find myself using for first time the dismount command, depending what kind of bandits/deserters I fight. Fighting enemies with pikes while mounted, seems like a perfect way to get demolished.

I can not even imagine how a siege will be. Crossbows are out and pikes are awesome. Never cared much for bows, being one that loves how crossbows would break shield apart, but now that shields are not a thing and guns are absolutely sluggish, I see myself ending up with bowmen.

What an odd, odd experience.



Submitted May 27, 2017 at 01:15AM by weltallofid http://ift.tt/2qlu2o6

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]