im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
Anybody have any starting tips for me? I get ganked every time i start and have had to restart like 7 times already. Im not gonna give up on it since ive been waiting for so long but i just need to break out of the extreme early game.
Submitted September 23, 2017 at 10:33PM by fancypantaloons123 http://ift.tt/2jTWGtt
Comments
Post a Comment