Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

My marshal is fucking moron

He literally does nothing. He randomly rides back and forth across the map. He changes his mind every two seconds about what needs to be done. And even though there's shit that needs doing, he wants me to follow his ass around. Instead of taking and defending castles on the frontier I have to hold this limp dick's hand for God knows how long. No one else heeds his summons, just me. And even though I'm the most productive warrior of our faction and have a good relationship with him, the motherfucker never takes my advice. Says he has other stuff to do. The hell you do.

I'm seriously considering defecting to another faction, turning the noble executions Floris mod option on, and going full seek and destroy on Turya's ass.



Submitted September 29, 2017 at 10:55AM by JonnyAU http://ift.tt/2k9gLw6

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]