Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Relations with lords

I created my own kingdom and have gotten about 9 lords. My kingdom consists of 2 castles and a town. I am still making money even in the middle of war time with curaw's high tariffs.

I believe I have too many lords. With a few I have really positive +35 relation. And one lord with -25. I had two lords with -30 and I kicked them out. One for telling me to stop visiting HIS woman. So I am like gtfo. The other for reaching too high level of negative relation, and basically telling me not to save him in battle, cuz I was kill stealing.

Right now I am trying to marry one of the daughters. This will improve relations with 4 lords. Father, son and some random idiots.

But what do I have to do about people with really negative relation? How can I raise it, other than grant fiefs? Kicking them out will cause a huge relation drop for others. And I am totally not sure what to do. Also who do I give a castle in this case, one lord is favorable/welcoming for me. And one lord is resentful. Do I give the castle to the dude with the negative relation to improve it. Or do I support the dude that already likes me?

Plus its complete peace time in Feasty Kingdomisty, so I am not able to get some other fiefs. Once it will be war with nords or vaegirs I will try to get as many castles as possible.

Right now I am killing nords as they have weak armies only two with more then 100 people. And only two towns. With a bunch of castles. Also Rhodocks are getting destroyed by swadians and Sultanate. Basically they have only one city left.



Submitted September 20, 2017 at 06:30PM by AxtheCool http://ift.tt/2xgdWP5

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]