Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I found and played Parabellum over the weekend

This mod is spectacular. I played Red Wars and was bored to hell. I found this and played it and oh my. The environment is amazing. The bullets searing past my ears, the artillery striking around me, the planes fighting above the ground combat. I did not expect this from a M&B mod. I realize these are stolen assets but I don't give a crap (plus I mean...kudos to someone for stealing from EA). The sound and visuals are surreal. This is an amazing mod. You can find it with a google search pretty easily.



Submitted November 19, 2017 at 04:51PM by ltshadez http://ift.tt/2yYnH21

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]