Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

tips on getting better with realistic player damage

pretty much what the title says, I generally came from just playing on half damage, but I wanna try a run where I have everything set to realistic/bannerlord difficulty, however im finding the looters with rocks tend to just headshot me while i kite them with a horse. Is there any tips on how to get better at this difficulty? or just good tips for combat in general? I would appreciate any help, thanks c:

adding a slight edit: what do people prefer playing on, campaign for the family/clan start, or sandbox? death being on so theres not the obvious sandbox 50y/o cheese



Submitted August 26, 2022 at 01:15AM by evenhart https://ift.tt/gluKix7

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]