Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Anybody else unable to do full playthroughs?

Every time I play Bannerlord I always end up hitting a wall in the late game, and stop playing for a while only to start over a new save from scratch. I prefer to play with mods and it’s so satisfying when you get a good combination of mods working and, but even then my game always seems to end up crashing/breaking when I’m in the late game- usually when I’m trying to grow my own kingdom.

I’ve tried to play vanilla to have a clean game but in that scenario it’s such an unbearable grind to be able to get to late game without exploiting smithing.

I guess I just wish there were better late game incentives and in-depth diplomacy so that I didn’t have to worry about unstable mods to do it for me. Anyone else have this experience with Bannerlord?

submitted by /u/weesIo
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]