Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Still not satisfied with current game state.

So after a few months of not playing I thought I should jump back on and see how things have got on. As I do not tend to follow updates because of the amount of unnecessary hotfixes, then to see that things have not changed much at all. I'm getting game crashes when opening the 'party' menu and if I'm going to be honest... vanilla game just seems so bland and tedious.

The game has been out for 2 1/2 years ish now and it still feels the same as it did a year ago. I haven't been into pc gaming long, the only reason I got into it was because i was excited to play bannerlord then to my surprise it isn't that great. Is it normal for games to stay in early access for this long and drip feed content? I really hope I'm not the only one who feels like this.

submitted by /u/Garlic4Skin
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]