Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

PoP - money/economy trouble

I am in my first full playthrough in Pendor and I have a crippling problem: I am broke, poor, and on the verge of losing troops due to lack of money. It is day 970 or so.

To get this out of the way: Yes, I have enterprises in every town.

I currently own Laria and a nearby castle, and aside from Lord Roland who has a village I own all of the villages. I have about 500 troops in Laria, 350 in the castle, and I have around 490 troops in my army. I bleed about 15k per week.

During peace, I have been running around doing tournaments, or taking down spawns (for the gold bars and prisoners, I always choose QG over diamonds). I got to the point where I almost gave away my land to my vassal to stay afloat.

I am now in a war where I am turning a profit by capturing lords and ransoming them back, however it means I can no longer pump honour (only 200 at present). And the only reason I will make my pay day this week is because I just ransomed Ulric for 28k.

My questions:

  • Is this normal or have I gone amiss somewhere?

  • Should I bite the bullet and occasionally take diamonds to sell for the 100k?

  • While I started with about 750k before capturing my castle, I burned through 200k hiring a mercenary for a while until I could get to a peace, and then after a later war I focused on training a ton to fill Laria which drained my resources. Should I be avoiding peace times?

Another unrelated question, lords just won't join me. How the hell do I get decent lords to join me?

Thank you for reading, any suggestions appreciated!



Submitted June 16, 2018 at 01:41PM by Malbethion https://ift.tt/2HUu9Ld

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]