Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

1 hander 2 hander or polearms

From the videos i have seen everyone uses one hander+shields. Why??? The only viable weapons in this game are 2 handed axes because of their aoe damage and polearms are terrible am i not doing something right as i have used one handers and polearms in my first playthrough that took 30 hours then for the fun of it used an axe once and had to restart and i have been using two hander axes ever since (im at 300+ hours now) also why is everyone using throwing weapons while you can get a bound crossy to kill in a single shot while also having 44 projectiles instead of 10-15. Is the whole thing because everyone is bored of using the good stuff and just wants to use the worse stuff for the fun of it?

submitted by /u/dpbart
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]