Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Sword & Musket Dev-VLOG Alarm! / Battle Cry of Freedom Giveaway

Hello, u/everyone

Developer Blog 1.0.5. will be releasing Feb. 21st u/12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT

📷 Make sure to check out our YouTube Channel where it will be posted here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCT_QlpscamQkSWFLPxOwHug/featured

https://preview.redd.it/l082j4bnk4j81.jpg?width=2083&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=3241e170dbd0ac9f3372a9c8bd5dfeef699c0465

Finally, if you would like to try out Flying Squirrel Entertainment's game (Battle Cry of Freedom) you're in luck. They will be releasing a demo-version of the game in less than 1 hour! Not to mention the fact that we are going to be giving away 5 copies of BCoF to YOU! All you have to do is enter our giveaway here.. 📌bcof-giveaway 📷

Discord Channel - For Giveaway

Make sure to follow the instructions by reacting with 📷 to the 1st post. Best of luck to everyone, and have a wonderful day. - Warmest Regards, 📷 S&M Management Team 📷



Submitted February 21, 2022 at 12:41AM by SwordMusket https://ift.tt/yQcwIr8

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]