Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Played vanilla for months and then fire arrows happened...

Played vanilla for months and then fire arrows happened...

https://preview.redd.it/fwbg950mmpj81.jpg?width=1920&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=8af1b5f6b490c18898929b67622d1d64d8302072

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p94BihZ5YF8

Night battle with all the glory of fire arrows, purifying and liberating the land of the Western Empire led by pretender Emperor Garios.

Mod List (1.7.0)Dismemberment Plus (https://www.nexusmods.com/mountandbla...)
Raise Your Banner (https://www.nexusmods.com/mountandbla...)
Raise Your Torch (https://www.nexusmods.com/mountandbla...)
Helmet Hair Cover Tweaks Continued (https://www.nexusmods.com/mountandbla...)
Perfect Fire Arrows (https://www.nexusmods.com/mountandbla...)

Powered by:
AMD Ryzen 7 5800X CPU
Gigabyte RTX 3080 AORUS Xtreme WaterForce 10GB GDDR6X GPU
2 x Corsair Vengeance 16GB 3600MHz DDR4 RAM
2 x Samsung 980 PRO PCIe 4.0 NVMe SSD 512GB

submitted by /u/hassassindotcom
[link] [comments]


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]