Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

AI needs serious improvement, conquest is frustrating

Currently vassal of Battania, we can't mobilize a significant amount of troops against the W.Empire because the clans basically suck at recruiting and growing themselves. I'm the only one making +100 men parties. Even worse, stupid lords create 2 weak ass 350-400 men armies and I'm out of Clans to amass an army myself. On the other hand, Empire seems to have a ridiculous amount of Clans and vassals so I'm being constantly charged by +500 armies and dozens upon dozens of +130 men parties. It's tiresome because I feel I'm the only one taking care of the kingdom, bc lords dont defend sieges or lose towns to rebellions constantly. Anyone else feeling like this? I love the game but feels pointless at times.

EDIT: I still tolerate this dynamic because I took the two wealthiest towns in the game for myself and I'm getting filthy rich, talking about +3k denars a day so I'm nowhere near going broke waging war.

submitted by /u/frayventos
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]