Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Wtf am i supposed to do???

I had a party of 30 men, serving as mercenaries. I was attacked by an army of 90, lost, and was imprisoned in a city. Escaped, and was immediately attacked again. 1 vs 100. Imprisoned again, escaped again, immediately attacked by “the forest people”. Captured again, escaped again. Immediately attacked by bandits. Captured again, escaped again. Immediately attacked by more bandits. Captured again. I swear this is not an exaggeration - i was attacked and imprisoned 5 times in a row. And then i quit. Wtf am i supposed to do? I have 1% health. I’m in the middle of the enemy kingdom trying to get out but i swear i cant take 2 steps without being captured again. Wtf kinda bs is this?????

Edit: 10 times in a row now. Theres bandits on every side and i cant escape

submitted by /u/hotdog-water--
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]