Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Never Played A Mount and Blade Game.

As the title says I've never played a Mount and Blade game but I've heard a lot about them and I am considering getting one. I have just a couple questions.

  1. Which game should I start with?

  2. How hard are they to get into?

  3. Are there any really basic tips you could give me to help me get started?

Thanks for your time.



Submitted July 31, 2017 at 11:20PM by JJSwat77 http://ift.tt/2uPtsiO

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]