Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Okay guys so when BL releases in 2,000 years, I'm going to need a Rome MOD with skins. Cool? Cool.

Okay guys, so by my counts 2,000 years from now MB:BL will release, what that means is Rome is 4,500 years old by my calculations that mathematical properties mean you drop them zeros, so we got 45 and 2, this of course means theres a 3 difference between 5 and 2 numbers so you subtract the 3, 45- 3 equals 42. What's 42 well 42 is the answer to life, this confirms that a well done Rome mod with skins is essential to the longevity of the Universe.

So, chop chop. Make a Rome mod.

They who down vote this are clearly Carthaginian sympathizers and must be dealt with in as harsh a manner as possible.



Submitted August 30, 2017 at 02:52PM by JayTrim http://ift.tt/2xzDJzg

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]