Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

why is the marshall so stupid?

we all accompany him and he just sits around and does nothing while they take all of our towns and castles. then after waiting there for 10 min we just go to a feast, we never capture anything and we are at war with 3 other factions. I always ask to be the marshall as I have the best army but they pick some guy with 40 people in his army instead.



Submitted December 27, 2017 at 07:23PM by T4keTheShot http://ift.tt/2zEFdb1

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]